More views of Asterosomas

 

3 thoughts on “More views of Asterosomas

  1. Derek Swor

    My Aunt Bonnie Paul has a huge collection of these fossils at her home on Gaither Mountain just outside of Harrison, AR. Says its the only place on the mountain where they are found.

    Reply
  2. Shay Standard

    Hi! Interesting site. I have found some of these and only today have I been able to find your site that explains what they are. I have a really nice size one. I have found about 3 so far and then another weird rock that I haven’t been able to identify. I love weird rock and have always been fascinated by stuff like that. Is there an e-mail that I can send you the pictures of what I have found? Thank you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

